2014 – My Blogging Year…… Thanks!

We were away for what seems like a very long time, now that we are home, but actually it was only 8 days. I am behind on my reading and writing, but that is what a vacation is for, right? I did pre-schedule a rerun to post while we were away and I managed to complete and publish another that had already been started, on my phone.

– We all know I have a typo problem already;  you should see what happens when I type on a phone –

The bottom line is that we were away for the Holidays, so I would like to wish you all a very Happy New Year. I would also like to thank you all for reading this year.  Here’s looking ahead to 2015!

But first, a look back…….

Since WordPress was nice enough to do all of the work in putting all of this information together and sending it along to me – I thought I’d share my 2014 blog results with you.

– I know, you are just thrilled – but please try to control yourself, just for a few minutes.

crunchy numbers

(Shocking…… it turns out, I LOVE to take pictures! Who knew?)

best buddy

(Link to: DC’s Letter to His Best Buddy, Steve)

steve rule

Posts that received the most views in 2014.

#1 –  but….. no one will know what you are supposed to be  November 2014
#2 –  The CALL TO ACTION – A Memorial for Avonte  July 2014
#3 –  File under: “Rules I thought I would never have to make”  January 2014
#4 –  Never Will Forget You – Tribute to Avonte Oquendo  August 2014
#5 –  There is no elf on our shelf  November 2014

Where did my readers find me? Hmmmm…..

Untitled

where

That’s 67 Counties in all! Most visitors came from the United States. Canada & UK were not far behind.

links

 

Link to: There is no elf on our shelf

These were my 4 most active commenters: (Please take a minute to visit their blogs)

#1

autism mom

autism-mom.com

 

Autism Mom 

 

 

#2

achristian

AutismChristian

 

#3

soaring with autism

 

swautism

 

 

#4

wendyjanebanner-revised-regular  Wendy Jane’s Soul Shake

 

So there you have it! In a nutshell!

I know, I know – what will you do with the rest of your day? What could possibly be more exciting?

But seriously……Happy New Year to all and thank you so, so much for reading!

3 thoughts on “2014 – My Blogging Year…… Thanks!

  1. Pingback: So long 2015 – My Year In Review | Taking it a Step at a Time

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.